On Sunday

Everyone is welcome to join our Sunday Celebration every Sunday at the Hilton Naperville/Lisle.

Self-Guided Meditation - 10:00 a.m.

Service - 10:30 a.m.

Our service combines inspirational messages, music, and affirmative prayer, followed by community fellowship and networking.

Information about services is found on the calendar below and on our main page.

Services, Classes, and Events

No events available.

Past events

Sun, June 25, 2017 You Are Joy! - Rev, Mary Herman
Sun, June 18, 2017 Appreciating the Masculine Within - Rev, Kathleen Mertes
Sun, June 11, 2017 Do I Celebrate My Joy? - Rev, Kathleen Mertes
Sun, June 04, 2017 What is Joy as a Quality of God - Rev, Kathleen Mertes
Sun, May 28, 2017 Spirit in the House - Guest Speaker - Rev. Martha Quintana, Senior Minister, Rio Grande Center for Spiritual Living
Sun, May 21, 2017 Rev. Mary Herman - God's power is mine in this moment and always
Sun, May 14, 2017 Rev. Kathleen Mertes - Sharing in God's Great Power With the Feminine Spirit
Sun, May 07, 2017 Rev. Kathy Mertes - God Blesses Me With It's Power
Sun, February 26, 2017 Weekly Service: Loving it All! (Speaker: Rev. Kathy Mertes - Practitioner: TBA)
Sun, February 19, 2017 Weekly Service: The Meaning of Perfect Love (Speaker: Rev. Kathy Mertes - Practitioner: Jean Miner, RScP)
Sun, February 12, 2017 Weekly Service: Loving Relationships (Speaker: Rev. Kathy Mertes - Practitioner: Rev. Mary Herman)
Sun, February 05, 2017 Weekly Service: Love in Action (Special Guest Speaker: Rev. Rainbow Weldon - Practitioner: Mike Pietrzak, RScP)
Sun, January 29, 2017 Annual Membership Meeting
Sun, January 29, 2017 Weekly Service: From the Beginning to the End (Speaker: Rev. Kathy Mertes - Practitioner: TBA)
Sun, January 22, 2017 Weekly Service: A Forum on the Book 'This Thing Called You' (Speaker: Rev. Kathy Mertes - Practitioner: TBA)
Sun, January 15, 2017 Weekly Service: How to Live Again (Speaker: Rev. Kathy Mertes - Practitioner: Mike Pietrzak, RScP)
Sun, January 08, 2017 Weekly Service: The Path I Choose (Speaker: Rev. Kathy Mertes - Practitioner: Rev. Paulette Trum)
Sun, January 01, 2017 Weekly Service: Releasing the Old (Rev. Kathy Mertes)
Sun, December 25, 2016 NO SERVICE (Christmas Candlelight Service will be held FRIDAY, DEC 23)
Sun, December 18, 2016 Weekly Service: I Am Divine Light (Rev. Mary Herman)
SUNDAY SERVICES LOCATION

Hilton Naperville/Lisle
3003 Corporate W Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

CONTACT US

Phone: 331.215.7588
email: office@dupagecenter.org

MAILING ADDRESS

DuPage Center for Spiritual Living
1585 Beverly Court, #129
Aurora, IL 60502

(c) 2016.  All rights reserved.
DuPage Center for Spiritual Living is a 501(c)3non-profit organization and is an affiliate member of the Centers for Spiritual Living.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software